Helpful Links

American Heartworm Society – www.heartwormsociety.org
ASPCA Poison Control – www.aspca.org/apcc
Animal Friends – www.thinkingoutsidethecage.org
Avid Microchips – www.avidid.com
Care Credit – www.carecredit.com
Cornell Feline Health Center – www.vet.cornell.edu/fhc/
Datamars Microchips – www.datamars.com
Dog Watch – www.dogwatch.com
Dogs & Ticks.com – www.dogsandtick.com
Healthy Pet Products – www.healthypetproducts.net
Home Again Microchips – http://public.homeagain.com
Invisible Fence – www.invisiblefence.com
K9 Kingdom – www.myk9kingdom.com
Melissa Kaplan’s Herp Care Collection – www.anapsid.org
Misty Pines Dog Park – www.mistypinesdogpark.com
OSU – The Indoor Pet Initiative – http://indoorpet.osu.edu/cats/
VPI Pet Insurance – www.petinsurance.com